

Cocoa Beach Nominated Slate of Officers 2025

Commander: Executive Officer: Administrative Officer: Asst. Administrative Officer: Secretary: Asst. Secretary: Treasurer: Asst. Treasurer: Education Officer: Assistant Education Officer Members at Large:	P/C Sandra Schoonmaker, SN 1/Lt Theda Haney, p Lt/C Richard Wuestenfeld 1 <sup>st</sup> /Lt Gerri Slavin 1/Lt Jone Wuestenfeld Curtis Herrin, S P/C Richard Schoonmaker, SN Lesa Haas, S P/C Michael Haney, AP Chris A. Waguespack, AP P/C Gerard Meunier, SN P/C J.P. Longway, III, P Cdr John Gonzalez, S Carolyn Herrin, S
Auditing Committee:	Lt Randy Johnson, P (chair) Lt Doug Bisset, P (2yrs) Lt Donna Longway, S (3yrs)
Rules Committee:	P/C Gerard Meunier, SN (chair) P/D/C Roy Merritt, SN (2yrs) P/C Sandy Schoonmaker, SN (3yrs)
Nominating Committee:	Executive Board